Get To Know Our Board

The Board is made up of leaders that represent NCNG's diverse membership. These committed professionals help guide NCNG's programming, services and benefits, and provide leadership for the state's philanthropic sector.

Board of Directors

Board Chair

Lori O'Keefe, Triangle Community Foundation 

Board Vice-Chair

Antonia Monk Richburg, Cone Health Foundation

Board Secretary-treasurer

Jana Barrett, Lincoln Financial Foundation

Debbie Aiken (Raleigh)
Executive Director, Anonymous Trust 

Jana Barrett (Greensboro)
Regional Director for Foundation and Community Relations, Lincoln Financial Foundation

Philip Belcher (Asheville)
Vice President, Programs, The Community Foundation of Western North Carolina

Angie Brewer (Wilmington)
Sr. Manager, Corporate and Community Affairs, PPD Inc.

Russ Campbell (RTP)
Senior Communications Officer, Burroughs Wellcome Fund

Marilyn Chism (Rocky Mount)
Director of Programs, Golden LEAF Foundation

Laura Gerald (Winston-Salem)
President, Kate B. Reynolds Charitable Trust

Gladys Hairston (Raleigh)
Director of Learning, Research and Evaluation, John Rex Endowment

Andrea Hulighan (Winston-Salem)
Director, Strategic Initiatives, The Winston-Salem Foundation

Mimi O'Brien (Durham)
Executive Director, Mary Duke Biddle Foundation

Lori O'Keefe (Durham)
President & CEO, Triangle Community Foundation

Antonia Monk Richburg (Greensboro)
Vice President and Senior Program Officer, Cone Health Foundation

David Snider (Charlotte)
Vice President & Program Officer, Community Programs & Civic Leadership Foundation For The Carolinas

Tamika Williams (Charlotte)
Assoc. Director, Child and Family Well-Being, The Duke Endowment